2022-2023 Roster Announced

Keene, NH-  The Keene State College Owls Men’s Hockey Club released its 2022-2023 player roster on Friday.  Following captains’ practices and tryout sessions, the coaching staff finalized the team’s player selections.  The 2022-2023 roster can be found HERE.

Freshman goaltender Adam Omundson (Epping, NH) joins juniors Will Slohm and Evan Butler defending the Owls goal this year.

On defense, the team is bringing in five new faces:  Griffin Melanson (Berlin, NH), Jason Smith (Essex Junction, VT), Neil Reilly (Hull, MA), Ryan Bowman (Grafton, MA) and James Beatty (South Easton, MA).

The Owls return several forwards this season; the offense will be bolstered by Dennis Morehouse (North Attleboro, MA), Dylan Webber (Johnston, RI), Tim Kelleher (Littleton, MA), Kenny Carrao (West Sayville, NY), Jayde Justus (Green Wood Village, CO) and John Belisle (Cumberland, RI).

Keene State opens the season on Friday, September 30th against Southern New Hampshire University at Keene ICE.